Organizational Structure of TSC's Sustainable Development Committee - Full Content:

Steering Committee Member: Chairman

Committee Chairman: President

Committee Vice Chairman: Vice President of Business

Supervision, Department of Planning Secretary Unit: Department of Planning

Management Development Promotion Group

Convener: Vice President of Business Supervision, Department of Planning

Organizer: Department of Planning

Environmental Sustainability Group

Convener: Vice President of Business Supervision, Department of Environmental

Protection

Organizers: Department of Environmental Protection, Department of Property

Management, Department of Agribusiness Management

Energy Sustainability Group

Convener: Vice President of Business Supervision, Renewable Energy Group Organizer: Renewable Energy Group, Department of Secretariat, Department of

Planning

Social and Employee Care Group

Convener: Vice President of Business Supervision, Department of Secretariat

Organizer: Secretariat, Department of Personnel

Executive units:

Departments (including all project teams), all business divisions, all branches (including Environmental Protection Business Operation Center), Kaohsiung Branch, and Taiwan Sugar Research Institute (TSRI)